DragonballMS

HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Welcome to DragonBallMS we hope you enjoy it. More question? Ask our staff or ask at the ask section.

Share | 

Evershine GM application

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Evershine
Active Forum User
Active Forum User

PostSubject: Evershine GM application   Wed Nov 18, 2009 7:33 am

Name:Daniel Petersen.

IGN:Evershine(whenever the server comes online.)

Why You want to be a GM:Because I have never tried to catch the chance of working together with a team on a maplestory pserver

Why should we pick you:Because I learn easily, and I've had a lot of experience as a forum mod, and as a gamemaster on a pserver for another game. I can study the different commands, and I will be able to uphold the rules. Also, I'm able to ignore angry persons words and act calmly.

Experience:Forum moderator for SkyGamerz GunZ/GunZ Unleashed for the past year, and I've been a Gamemaster ingame at GunZ Unleashed for around a month before I quit it.
Maplestory experience: I've playing playing maplestory private servers for around 1 and a half year now since the early v50. There's been a lot of changes, and I've only been banned at one server so far for using vulgar words against a Gamemaster which took the side of 3 preteen girls that thought it could be funny to flame and critisize my friends. I ended up saying ''I don't give a rat's ass, which is technically not a vulgar word but a more understandable and harsh word.

How long have you been playing DBZMS:I've just heard about it, but pretty much memorized the basic rules.

How much do you know about DBZMS?:I know the rules, about the rates and I've read the FAQ.. Anything else will come along the way while I enjoy the game, or work together with the staff.

Etc:My timezone is Gmt +1 which is 9 hours difference to american timezone, which means I'll be able to get on at schooltime for you.